Contacts:

Frédéric Tréfois
CEO
Phone: +34 618 697 337
E-mail: frederic.trefois@linxon.co

Derek Duggan
Chief Sales Officer
Phone: +41 79 340 70 76
E-mail: derek.duggan@linxon.co

Nicole Olsman
Chief Legal Officer
Phone: +41 79 3426586
E-mail: nicole.olsman@linxon.co

Kristina Holmström Matses
Communications
Phone: +46 70 6083017
E-mail: kristina.holmstrom-matses@linxon.co

Alexandre Nicolas
Managing Director, NAM
E-mail: alexandre.n.nicolas@linxon.co

Stefan Reisacher
Managing Director, Europe
Phone: +41 79 8796601
E-mail: stefan.reisacher@linxon.co

Offices:

Linxon US
901 Main Campus Drive, Suite 210
Raleigh, North Carolina
27606, USA

Contact:
Alexandre Nicolas
Managing Director, NAM
Phone: +1 (919)592-9675
E-mail: alexandre.n.nicolas@linxon.co

Linxon Switzerland
Power Tower
Brugger Str. 72
5400 Baden, SWITZERLAND

Contact:
Hassan Merhi
Project Office Manager
Phone: +41 58 588 38 00
E-mail: hassan.merhi@linxon.co

Linxon UK
Oulton Road
Stone
Staffordshire
ST15ORS, U.K.

Contact:
Stephen Mould
Project Office Manager
Phone: +44(0)7856000042
E-mail: stephen.mould@linxon.co

Linxon Sweden
Mäster Ahls gata 16
721 82 Västerås, SWEDEN

Contact:
Thomas Torstensson
Project Office Manager
Phone: +46 21 328021
E-mail: thomas.torstensson@linxon.co

Linxon Slovakia
Rozvojova 2
040 11 Kosice, SLOVAKIA

Contact:
Ľuboš Ungvarský
General Manager
Phone: +421 918 888772
E-mail: lubos.ungvarsky@linxon.co

Linxon India
Jayant Tech park, 3rd floor,
New No 41, Old No 7,
Mount Poonamallee Road,
Manapakkam,
Chennai 600090, INDIA

Contact:
Gopalan Gurumurthy
General Manager
Phone: +91 4466156009
E-mail: gopalan.gurumurthy@linxon.co

Linxon Saudi Arabia
Contracting Co. Ltd.sa
King Fahad Road, Legend Tower 7th Floor
11643, Riyadh
P.O. BOX 91926
SAUDI ARABIA

Contact:
Basil Al Hakami
Project Office Manager
Phone: +966 11 2181777
E-mail: Basil.Al-Hakami@linxon.co

Linxon Bahrain
Office No.81, Bldg. No. 205
Road 2803, King Mohammed IV Avenue
Block No.428, Seef Area
KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN

Contact:
Paolo Pozzi
Project Office Manager
Phone: +973 399 78 682
E-mail: paolo.pozzi@Linxon.co

Sales contacts:

EUROPE
Derek Duggan
Chief Sales Officer
Mobile: +41 79 340 70 76
E-mail: derek.duggan@linxon.co

NORTH AMERICA
Elliott Smith
Director, Business Development
Phone: +1 919 856 3882
Mobile: +1 919 400 2684
E-mail: elliott.smith@linxon.co

MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA
Bisher Hanbali
Director, Sales and Tendering
Mobile: +973 39 463 841
E-mail: bisher.hanbali@linxon.co