Sales contacts:

GLOBAL
Selma Palaz
Chief Sales Officer
Phone: +90 533 2616150
E-mail: selma.palaz@linxon.co

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA
Derek Duggan
Sales Director
Mobile: +41 79 340 70 76
E-mail: derek.duggan@linxon.co

NORTH AMERICA
Elliott Smith
Sales Director
Phone: +1 919 856 3882
Mobile: +1 919 400 2684
E-mail: elliott.smith@linxon.co

ASIA PACIFIC
Mayank Pande 

Sales Director
Mobile:+91 9898053694
Email: mayank.pande@linxon.co

Communications:

E-mail: Comms@linxon.co

Kristina Holmström Matses
Communications
Phone: +46 70 6083017
E-mail: kristina.holmstrom-matses@linxon.co;

Offices:

Linxon US
901 Main Campus Drive, Suite 210
Raleigh, North Carolina
27606, USA

Contact:
Alexandre Nicolas
Managing Director, NAM
E-mail: alexandre.n.nicolas@linxon.co

Linxon Switzerland
Power Tower
Brugger Str. 72
5400 Baden, SWITZERLAND

Contact:
Hassan Merhi
Project Office Manager
E-mail: hassan.merhi@linxon.co

Linxon UK

Linxon UK Ltd
9th Floor
The Axis
10 Holliday St
Birmingham
B1 1TF

Contact:
Stephen Mould
Project Office Manager
E-mail: stephen.mould@linxon.co

Linxon Sweden
Mäster Ahls gata 16
721 82 Västerås, SWEDEN

Contact:
Thomas Torstensson
Project Office Manager
E-mail: thomas.torstensson@linxon.co

[/block]

Linxon Slovakia
Rozvojova 2
040 11 Kosice, SLOVAKIA

Contact:
Ľuboš Ungvarský
General Manager
E-mail: lubos.ungvarsky@linxon.co

Linxon India

Bangalore
1st Floor ,Plot No.5&6, Training Center,
Peenya Industrial area
Peenya 2nd Stage
Bengaluru– 560058, Karnataka

Contact:
Dinesh Chadha
Managing Director
E-mail: dinesh.chadha@linxon.co

Chennai
Jayant Tech park, 3rd floor,
New No 41, Old No 7,
Mount Poonamallee Road,
Manapakkam,
Chennai 600090, INDIA

Contact:
Gopalan Gurumurthy
General Manager
E-mail: gopalan.gurumurthy@linxon.co

Linxon Saudi Arabia
Contracting Co. Ltd.sa
King Fahad Road, Legend Tower 7th Floor
11643, Riyadh
P.O. BOX 91926
SAUDI ARABIA

Contact:
Basil Al Hakami
Project Office Manager
E-mail: Basil.Al-Hakami@linxon.co

Linxon Bahrain
Office No.81, Bldg. No. 205
Road 2803, King Mohammed IV Avenue
Block No.428, Seef Area
KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN

Contact:
Paolo Pozzi
Project Office Manager
E-mail: paolo.pozzi@Linxon.co

Dubai (UAE)
Concord Tower
Al Soufouh Road
7th Floor
Dubai Media City
United Arab Emirates

Contact:
Giuseppe Di Marco
Project Office Manager
E-mail: giuseppe.dimarco@linxon.co